PEOPLE

Executive Staff

Deb Yandala

Deb Yandala
Chief Executive Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 107
dyandala@forcvnp.org

John Debo

John Debo
Chief Development Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 122
jdebo@forcvnp.org

Janice Matteucci

Janice Matteucci
Chief Operating Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 108
jmatteucci@forcvnp.org

 


Development Staff

Katrina Haas

Katrina Haas
Development Director
(330) 657-2909 ext. 103                                                  
khaas@forcvnp.org

Leah Whidden

Leah Whidden
Director of Leadership Giving
(330) 657-2909 ext. 143
lwhidden@forcvnp.org

Patty Stevens

Patty Stevens
Capital Projects Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 120
pstevens@forcvnp.org 

Emily Heninger

Emily Heninger
Communications Manager                    
(330) 657-2909 ext. 136
eheninger@forcvnp.org

Brandon Henneman

Brandon Henneman
Development Coordinator   
(330) 657-2909 ext. 105
bhenneman@forcvnp.org

Jen McAnlis-Harvey

Jennifer McAnlis-Harvey
Grants Manager
(330) 657-2909
jmcanlis-harvey@forcvnp.org

HollyTomasch

Holly Tomasch
Development Specialist
(330) 657-2909
htomasch@forcvnp.org

Maggie Olson

Maggie Olson
Marketing Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 109
molson@forcvnp.org


Volunteer Program Staff

Lisa Meranti

Lisa Meranti
Director of Volunteer Services                       
(330) 657-2364
lmeranti@forcvnp.org

Jamie Walters

Jamie Walters
Volunteer & Internship Coordinator 
(330) 657-2142
jwalters@forcvnp.org

Ryan York

Ryan York
Volunteer Services Coordinator
(330) 657-2296
ryork@forcvnp.org

 


Guest Services Staff

Lindsay Reese

Lindsay Reese
Director of Sales & Guest Services
(330) 657-2909 ext. 129
lreese@forcvnp.org

Joanna Caley

Joanna Caley
Catering Coordinator 
(330) 657-2796 ext. 121
jcaley@forcvnp.org

Patricia Clark

Patricia Clark
Reservations Coordinator
(330) 657-2909 ext. 119
pclark@forcvnp.org

Brittany Mullett

Brittany Mullett
Events Coordinator
(330) 657-2909 ext. 135
bmullett@forcvnp.org


Retail Staff

Pamela Chinnici Good
Director of Retail Operations
(330) 657-4026
pgood@forcvnp.org

Mary St. John
Merchandise Manager
(330) 604-9218
mstjohn@forcvnp.org

Tracy Christoff, Lead Sales

Mary Hyde, Sales

Carla Menhorn, Sales

Becky Ramnytz, Sales

David Young, Sales

Lorrie Smith, Lead Sales

Laurie Klappauf, Sales

Linda Morris, Sales

Peggy Taddeo, Sales


Cuyahoga Valley Environmental Education Center Staff

Stacey Heffernan

Stacey Heffernan
CVEEC Director
(330) 657-2796 ext. 109
sheffernan@forcvnp.org

Connie Dages
Office Manager
(330) 657-2796 ext. 100
cdages@forcvnp.org

Larkin Rogers

Larkin Rogers
Executive Chef
(330) 657-2796
lrogers@forcvnp.org

Emily Garrison

Emily Garrison
Program Manager
(330) 657-2796 ext. 106
egarrison@forcvnp.org

Chris Ziska
Education Coordinator
(330) 657-2796
cziska@forcvnp.org

 


Administrative Staff

Maureen Reich

Maureen Reich
Administrative Services Director   
(330) 657-2909 ext. 104
mreich@forcvnp.org

Sandy Kuban

Sandy Kuban
Financial Director
(330) 657-2909 ext. 101
skuban@forcvnp.org

Nicole Moshier

Nicole Moshier
Bookkeeper
(330) 657-2909 ext. 134
nmoshier@forcvnp.org

Linda Williams

Linda Williams
Administrative Assistant
(330) 657-2909 ext. 100
lwilliams@forcvnp.org


Board of Directors

Lee Chilcote, chair  
Gayle Agahi Greg Kall
Dick Ainsworth Bryan Kinnamon
Michael Byun Kathy Leavenworth
Cynthia Flynn Capers, PhD Jeremy Long
Pat Carlson-Burnham Chuck Mlakar
Pam Carson Sandra Morgan
Sam Chestnut John Najeway
Ray Dalton Jim Nash
Carrie Dunn Rory O'Neil
Thomas E. Green Ellen Perduyn
Mike Hardy Betty Rider, PhD
Tina Hauptner Darcy Reggie Stover
Jeff Hyde April Walton
Nora Jacobs John D. Wheeler

1403 West Hines Hill Road, Peninsula, Ohio 44264  |  Tel 330 657 2909  |  Fax 330 657 2328