PEOPLE

Executive Staff

Deb Yandala

Deb Yandala
Chief Executive Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 107
dyandala@forcvnp.org

John Debo

John Debo
Chief Development Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 122
jdebo@forcvnp.org

Janice Matteucci

Janice Matteucci
Chief Operating Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 108
jmatteucci@forcvnp.org

 


Development Staff

Katrina Haas

Katrina Haas
Development Director
(330) 657-2909 ext. 103                                                  
khaas@forcvnp.org

Leah Whidden
Director of Leadership Giving
(330) 657-2909 ext. 143
lwhidden@forcvnp.org

Patty Stevens

Patty Stevens
Capital Projects Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 120
pstevens@forcvnp.org 

Emily Heninger

Emily Heninger
Communications Manager                    
(330) 657-2909 ext. 136
eheninger@forcvnp.org

Maggie Olson

Maggie Olson
Marketing Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 109
molson@forcvnp.org

Jen McAnlis-Harvey

Jennifer McAnlis-Harvey
Grants Manager
(330) 657-2909
jmcanlis-harvey@forcvnp.org


Volunteer Program Staff

Jamie Walters

Jamie Walters
Program Manager
(330) 657-2142
jwalters@forcvnp.org

Ryan York

Ryan York
Volunteer Services Coordinator
(330) 657-2296
ryork@forcvnp.org


Guest Services Staff

Lindsay Reese

Lindsay Reese
Director of Sales & Guest Services
(330) 657-2909 ext. 129
lreese@forcvnp.org

Joanna Caley

Joanna Caley
Catering Coordinator 
(330) 657-2796 ext. 121
jcaley@forcvnp.org

Patricia Clark

Patricia Clark
Reservations Coordinator
(330) 657-2909 ext. 119
pclark@forcvnp.org

 

Brittany Filko
Sales & Guest Services Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 135
bfilko@forcvnp.org

Katie Marotta
Sales & Guest Services Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 142
kmarotta@forcvnp.org

 


Retail Staff

Pamela Chinnici Good
Director of Retail Operations
(330) 657-4026
pgood@forcvnp.org

 

Tracy Christoff, Lead Sales

Mary Hyde, Sales

Carla Menhorn, Sales

Becky Ramnytz, Sales

David Young, Sales

Lorrie Smith, Lead Sales

Laurie Klappauf, Sales

Linda Morris, Sales

Peggy Taddeo, Sales


Cuyahoga Valley Environmental Education Center Staff

Lisa Meranti

Lisa Meranti
Associate CVEEC Director
(330) 657-2796 ext. 105
lmeranti@forcvnp.org

Connie Dages
Office Manager
(330) 657-2796 ext. 100
cdages@forcvnp.org

Larkin Rogers

Larkin Rogers
Executive Chef
(330) 657-2796
lrogers@forcvnp.org

 

Amanda Schuster
Program Manager
(330) 657-2796 ext. 103
aschuster@forcvnp.org


Administrative Staff

Linda Williams

Linda Williams
Administrative Assistant
(330) 657-2909 ext. 100
lwilliams@forcvnp.org

 

Sandy Kuban

Sandy Kuban
Financial Director
(330) 657-2909 ext. 101
skuban@forcvnp.org

Nicole Moshier

Nicole Moshier
Bookkeeper
(330) 657-2909 ext. 134
nmoshier@forcvnp.org

 


Board of Directors

Thomas E. Green, chair
Dione Alexander
Michael Byun
Pamela A. Carson
Lee Chilcote
Deborah Cook
A. Ray Dalton
Tina Darcy
Carrie Dunn
Michael L. Hardy
Matthew Heinle
Jeffrey Hyde
Bryan Kinnamon
Sue Klein

Kathy Leavenworth
Jeremy M. Long, CPA, MBA
Tucker Marshall
Stephen Metzler
Michael Miller
Sandra Morgan
John Najeway
James Nash
Ellen Perduyn
Dr. Liz Piatt
Betty Rider, Ph.D.
Dr. Erik Steele
Teleangé Thomas
John D. Wheeler 

1403 West Hines Hill Road, Peninsula, Ohio 44264  |  Tel 330 657 2909  |  Fax 330 657 2328