PEOPLE

Executive Staff

Deb Yandala
Chief Executive Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 107
dyandala@forcvnp.org               

John Debo
Chief Development Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 122
jdebo@forcvnp.org

Janice Matteucci
Chief Operating Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 108
jmatteucci@forcvnp.org
 


Development Staff

Katrina Haas
Development Director
(330) 657-2909 ext. 103
khaas@forcvnp.org

Patty Stevens
Capital Projects Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 120
pstevens@forcvnp.org

Emily Heninger
Communications Manager                    
(330) 657-2909 ext. 136
eheninger@forcvnp.org

Brandon Henneman
Development Coordinator   
(330) 657-2909 ext. 105
bhenneman@forcvnp.org

Jennifer McAnlis-Harvey
Grants Manager
(330) 657-2909
jmcanlis-harvey@forcvnp.org

Holly Tomasch
Grants Manager
(330) 657-2909
htomasch@forcvnp.org

Maggie Olson
Marketing Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 109
molson@forcvnp.org

 


Volunteer Program Staff

Lisa Meranti
Director of Volunteer Services                       
(330) 657-2364
lmeranti@forcvnp.org

Jamie Walters
Volunteer & Internship Coordinator 
(330) 657-2142
jwalters@forcvnp.org


Guest Services Staff

Lindsay Reese
Director for Guest Services         
(330) 657-2909 ext. 129
lreese@forcvnp.org

Joanna Caley
Catering Coordinator 
(330) 657-2796 ext. 121
jcaley@forcvnp.org

Patricia Clark
Reservations Coordinator
(330) 657-2909 ext. 119
pclark@forcvnp.org

Brittany Mullett
Events Coordinator
(330) 657-2909 ext. 135
bmullett@forcvnp.org


Retail Staff

Pamela Chinnici Good
Director of Retail Operations
(330) 657-4026
pgood@forcvnp.org

Mary St. John
Merchandise Manager
(330) 604-9218
mstjohn@forcvnp.org


Cuyahoga Valley Environmental Education Center Staff

Stacey Heffernan
CVEEC Director
(330) 657-2796 ext. 109
sheffernan@forcvnp.org

Connie Dages
Office Manager
(330) 657-2796 ext. 100
cdages@forcvnp.org

Dale Versteegen
Group Sales & Program Manager    
(330) 657-2796 ext. 103
dversteegen@forcvnp.org

Emily Garrison
Program Manager
(330) 657-2796 ext. 106
egarrison@forcvnp.org

Larkin Rogers
Executive Chef
(330) 657-2796
lrogers@forcvnp.org

Chris Ziska
Education Coordinator
(330) 657-2796
cziska@forcvnp.org


Administrative Staff

Maureen Reich
Administrative Services Director   
(330) 657-2909 ext. 104
mreich@forcvnp.org

Sandy Kuban
Accountant
(330) 657-2909 ext. 101
skuban@forcvnp.org

Nicole Moshier
Bookkeeper
(330) 657-2909 ext. 134
nmoshier@forcvnp.org
Linda Williams
Administrative Assistant
(330) 657-2909 ext. 100
lwilliams@forcvnp.org


Board of Directors

Lee Chilcote, chair  
Gayle Agahi Greg Kall
Dick Ainsworth Bryan Kinnamon
Michael Byun Kathy Leavenworth
Cynthia Flynn Capers, PhD Jeremy Long
Pat Carlson-Burnham Chuck Mlakar
Pam Carson Sandra Morgan
Sam Chestnut John Najeway
Ray Dalton Jim Nash
Carrie Dunn Rory O'Neil
Thomas E. Green Ellen Perduyn
Mike Hardy Betty Rider, PhD
Tina Hauptner Darcy Reggie Stover
Jeff Hyde April Walton
Nora Jacobs John D. Wheeler

 

 

1403 West Hines Hill Road, Peninsula, Ohio 44264  |  Tel 330 657 2909  |  Fax 330 657 2328