PEOPLE

Executive Staff

Deb Yandala

Deb Yandala
Chief Executive Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 107
dyandala@forcvnp.org

Janice Matteucci

Janice Matteucci
Chief Operating Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 108
jmatteucci@forcvnp.org


Katie Wright
Director of Cuyahoga Valley Environmental Education Center
(330) 657-2796 ext. 109
kwright@forcvnp.org 

John Debo

John Debo
Chief Development Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 122
jdebo@forcvnp.org

Katrina Haas

Katrina Haas
Chief of External Affairs
(330) 657-2909 ext. 103
khaas@forcvnp.org 

 

 

Board of Directors

Thomas E. Green, chair
Dione Alexander
Dionne Broadus
Michael Byun
Pamela A. Carson
Deborah Cook
Tina Darcy
Harold Gaar
Michael L. Hardy
Matthew Heinle
Emily Holiday
Sue Klein
Kathy Leavenworth

Phil LiBassi
Jeremy M. Long, CPA, MBA
Shawna Lyden
Stephen Metzler
Michael Miller
Sandra Morgan
James Nash
Ellen Perduyn
Dr. Liz Piatt
Brett Reynolds
Dr. Erik Steele
Teleangé Thomas 


Development Staff

Leah Whidden
Director of Leadership Giving
(330) 657-2909 ext. 143
lwhidden@forcvnp.org

Patty Stevens
Capital Projects Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 120
pstevens@forcvnp.org 

 

Membership & Marketing Staff

Emily Heninger
Grants & Communications Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 136
eheninger@forcvnp.org

Ryan York
Development Coordinator
(330) 657-2909 ext. 105
ryork@forcvnp.org 

Maggie Olson
Marketing Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 109
molson@forcvnp.org

Amy Ricciardi
Development and Marketing Assistant
(330) 657-2909 ext. 139
aricciardi@forcvnp.org

Joanna Richards
Staff Writer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 131
jrichards@forcvnp.org
 

 

Cultural Arts Staff

Chris Auerbach-Brown
Director of Programs
(330) 657-2909 ext. 133
cauerbach-brown@forcvnp.org 
Joe Risdon
Cultural Arts Assistant
jrisdon@forcvnp.org 

 

Volunteer Program Staff

Jamie Walters
Program Manager
(330) 657-2142
jwalters@forcvnp.org

 


Guest Services Staff

Lindsay Reese
Director of Sales & Guest Services
(330) 657-2909 ext. 129
lreese@forcvnp.org

 

Patricia Clark
Reservations Coordinator
(330) 657-2909 ext. 119
pclark@forcvnp.org

Britt Filko
Sales & Guest Services Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 135
bfilko@forcvnp.org

Katie Marotta
Sales & Guest Services Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 142
kmarotta@forcvnp.org

 Julie Seaman
Concierge
(330) 657-2909 ext. 130
jseaman@forcvnp.org 

Steve Randolph
Facilities Coordinator
srandolph@forcvnp.org 

Dan Hinkelman
Buildings & Grounds Technician
dhinkelman@forcvnp.org 

Mike Elewski
Facilities Assistant

Haley Bittaker
Sales & Guest Services Assistant
hbittaker@forcvnp.org 

Hosts

Claire Bennett
Anna Cook
Nathan Grimm
Sarah Moore

 

Deanna Nwosu
Maria Puliafico
Lindsey Williams
Christine Young

Kelsey Stawiarski
Stanford House
(330) 657-9675
stanford@forcvnp.org 

Jennifer Stine
Stanford House
(330) 657-9675
stanford@forcvnp.org 


Retail Staff

Tracy Christoff
Retail Manager
tchristoff@forcvnp.org 

Lorrie Smith
Operations Manager
l_j_smitth@forcvnp.org 

Sales Associates

Becky
Carla
David
Emily
Karen
Laurie
Linda


Cuyahoga Valley Environmental Education Center Staff

Amanda Schuster
Program Manager
(330) 657-2796 ext. 103
aschuster@forcvnp.org

Angela McGrady
Office Manager
(330) 657-2796 ext. 100
amcgrady@forcvnp.org 

Kevin Gross
Program Coordinator
(330) 657-2796 ext. 106
kgross@forcvnp.org 

Michelle Holderbaum
Housekeeper
(330) 657-2796 ext. 139
mholderbaum@forcvnp.org  

 

Culinary Staff

Melissa Anderson
Cook
(330) 657-2796 ext. 119 
John DeMore
Cook
(330) 657-2796 ext. 119
Jim Guerrini
Cook
(330) 657-2796 ext. 119
Gary Horn
Kitchen Supervisor
(330) 657-2796 ext. 119
ghorn@forcvnp.org 
Devon Johnson
Executive Chef
(330) 657-2796 ext. 121
djohnson@forcvnp.org 
Larkin Rogers
Executive Catering Chef
(330) 657-2796 ext. 119
lrogers@forcvnp.org 
Bryan Hulsey
Cook
330-657-2796 ext. 119
 

 

Administrative Staff

Sarah Lock
Administrative Services Director
(330) 657-2909 ext. 100
slock@forcvnp.org 

Sandy Kuban
Finance Director
(330) 657-2909 ext. 101
skuban@forcvnp.org

Nicole Moshier
Bookkeeper
(330) 657-2909 ext. 134
nmoshier@forcvnp.org

Sara Hill
Administrative Assistant
(330) 657-2909 ext. 100
shill@forcvnp.org 

Marilee Gaar
Finance Assistant
mgaar@forcvnp.org 

 

 

1403 West Hines Hill Road, Peninsula, Ohio 44264  |  Tel 330 657 2909  |  Fax 330 657 2328