PEOPLE

Executive Staff

Deb Yandala

Deb Yandala
Chief Executive Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 107
dyandala@forcvnp.org

John Debo

John Debo
Chief Development Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 122
jdebo@forcvnp.org

Janice Matteucci

Janice Matteucci
Chief Operating Officer
(330) 657-2909 ext. 108
jmatteucci@forcvnp.org

 

Board of Directors

Thomas E. Green, chair
Dione Alexander
Michael Byun
Pamela A. Carson
Lee Chilcote
Deborah Cook
A. Ray Dalton
Tina Darcy
Michael L. Hardy
Matthew Heinle
Jeffrey Hyde
Bryan Kinnamon
Sue Klein

Kathy Leavenworth
Jeremy M. Long, CPA, MBA
Stephen Metzler
Michael Miller
Sandra Morgan
John Najeway
James Nash
Ellen Perduyn
Dr. Liz Piatt
Dr. Erik Steele
Teleangé Thomas
John D. Wheeler 


Development Staff

Katrina Haas
Development Director
(330) 657-2909 ext. 103 
khaas@forcvnp.org

Leah Whidden
Director of Leadership Giving
(330) 657-2909 ext. 143
lwhidden@forcvnp.org

Patty Stevens
Capital Projects Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 120
pstevens@forcvnp.org 

Emily Heninger
Communications Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 136
eheninger@forcvnp.org

Maggie Olson
Marketing Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 109
molson@forcvnp.org

Jennifer McAnlis-Harvey
Grants Manager
(330) 657-2909
jmcanlis-harvey@forcvnp.org

Ryan York
Development Coordinator
(330) 657-2909 ext. 105
ryork@forcvnp.org 

 

 

Cultural Arts Staff

Chris Auerbach-Brown
Director of Programs
(330) 657-2909 ext. 133
cauerbach-brown@forcvnp.org 
 

 

Volunteer Program Staff

Jamie Walters
Program Manager
(330) 657-2142
jwalters@forcvnp.org

Kym Lunardi
Volunteer Services Coordinator
(330) 657-2296
klunardi@forcvnp.org 


Guest Services Staff

Lindsay Reese
Director of Sales & Guest Services
(330) 657-2909 ext. 129
lreese@forcvnp.org

Joanna Caley
Catering Coordinator 
(330) 657-2796 ext. 121
jcaley@forcvnp.org

Patricia Clark
Reservations Coordinator
(330) 657-2909 ext. 119
pclark@forcvnp.org

Britt Filko
Sales & Guest Services Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 135
bfilko@forcvnp.org

Katie Marotta
Sales & Guest Services Manager
(330) 657-2909 ext. 142
kmarotta@forcvnp.org

 Julie Seaman
Concierge
(330) 657-2909 ext. 130
jseaman@forcvnp.org 

Steve Randolph
Facilities Coordinator
srandolph@forcvnp.org 

Dan Hinkelman
Buildings & Grounds Technician
dhinkelman@forcvnp.org 

Mike Elewski
Facilities Assistant

 

Hosts

Claire Bennett
Lori Box
Nathan Grimm
Deanna Nwosu

 

Haley Bittaker
Anna Cook
Sarah Moore
Maria Puliafico

Kelsey Stawiarski
Stanford House
(330) 657-9675
stanford@forcvnp.org 

Jennifer Stine
Stanford House
(330) 657-9675
stanford@forcvnp.org 


Retail Staff

Tracy Christoff
Merchandise Assistant
tchristoff@forcvnp.org 

Lorrie Smith
Operations Assistant
l_j_smitth@forcvnp.org 

Sales Associates

Becky
Carla
David
Emily
Karen
Laurie
Linda

 


Cuyahoga Valley Environmental Education Center Staff

Katie Wright
Director
(330) 657-2796 ext. 109
kwright@forcvnp.org 

Amanda Schuster
Program Manager
(330) 657-2796 ext. 103
aschuster@forcvnp.org

Kevin Gross
Program Coordinator
(330) 657-2796 ext. 106
kgross@forcvnp.org 

Michelle Holderbaum
Housekeeper
(330) 657-2796 ext. 139
mholderbaum@forcvnp.org  

 

Culinary Staff

Melissa Anderson
Cook
(330) 657-2796 ext. 119 
John DeMore
Cook
(330) 657-2796 ext. 119
Jim Guerrini
Cook
(330) 657-2796 ext. 119
Gary Horn
Kitchen Supervisor
(330) 657-2796 ext. 119
ghorn@forcvnp.org 
Devon Johnson
Executive Chef
(330) 657-2796 ext. 121
djohnson@forcvnp.org 
Larkin Rogers
Executive Catering Chef
(330) 657-2796 ext. 119
lrogers@forcvnp.org 
Joshua Scherger
Sous Chef
(330) 657-2796 ext. 119
jscherger@forcvnp.org 
 

 

Administrative Staff

Sarah Lock
Administrative Services Director
(330) 657-2909 ext. 100
slock@forcvnp.org 

Sandy Kuban
Finance Director
(330) 657-2909 ext. 101
skuban@forcvnp.org

Nicole Moshier
Bookkeeper
(330) 657-2909 ext. 134
nmoshier@forcvnp.org

Sara Hill
Administrative Assistant
(330) 657-2909 ext. 100
shill@forcvnp.org 

Marilee Gaar
Finance Assistant
mgaar@forcvnp.org 

 

 

1403 West Hines Hill Road, Peninsula, Ohio 44264  |  Tel 330 657 2909  |  Fax 330 657 2328